Corporate Contacts

Visit our location pages for key location contacts.

Leadership

John Picking

President/Owner


e. jpicking@ballardtrucks.com

Steven Grahn

President/Owner


e. sgrahn@ballardtrucks.com

Robert Picking

Business Development


e. rpicking@ballardtrucks.com

Samantha Grahn

Controller


e. samgrahn@ballardtrucks.com

Brian Buckley

Vice President | Sales


e. bbuckley@ballardtrucks.com

Sales Management

Len Jellesma

Sales Manager


p. 508.493.6375
e. ljellesma@ballardtrucks.com

Steven Brown

Lease & Rent ManagerĀ 


p. 401.821.4800 ext. 3127
e. sbrown@ballardtrucks.com

Woody Healey

Used Truck ManagerĀ 


p. 508.948.8831
e. whealey@ballardtrucks.com

Back Office

Jennifer Baker

Human Resources


e. jbaker@ballardtrucks.com

Peter Boll

Marketing Coordinator


e. pboll@ballardtrucks.com

Ashly Dobelbower

Assistant Controller


e. adobelbower@ballardtrucks.com

Jenny Geselius

Accounts Payable


e. jgeselius@ballardtrucks.com

Allie MacLaren

A/R & Collections


e. amaclaren@ballardtrucks.com

Contact us today

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)